Members


Showing 58 items
DistrictCityContact Name TitleEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DistrictCityContact Name TitleEmailPhone
Alameda County Office of Education Hayward Cindy Charan Executive Director, Personnel Commission ccharan@acoe.org 510-670-4265 
Alameda County Office of Education Hayward Sherry Causey Personnel Assistant scausey@acoe.org 510-670-7726 
Antioch Unified School District Antioch Jackie Carvajal Director Classified HR, PC JackieCarvajal@antiochschools.net 925-779-7500 x55097  
Antioch Unified School District Antioch Brenda Larsen Administrative Assistant BrendaLarsen@antiochschools.net 925-779-7500 x55095 
Berkeley Unified School District Berkeley Kimberle Sanders Director, CL Personnel kimberlesanders@berkeley.net 510-644-8636 
Berkeley Unified School District Berkeley Erin Ariñez Supervisor, CL Personnel  erinarinez@berkeley.net 510-644-8975 
Berkeley Unified School District Berkeley Brian Westover HR Technician, Personnel brianwestover@berkeley.net 510-644-4808 
Castro Valley Unified School District Castro Valley Dustin Gacherieu Director of Human Resources dgacherieu@cv.k12.ca.us 510-537-1338 
Castro Valley United School District  Castro Valley Jennifer Tapia-Smith CL Personnel, Confidential jtapiasmith@cv.k12.ca.us 510-537-3000  
Chico Unified School District Chico David Koll Director, Classified HR dkoll@chicousd.org 530-891-3000 
Chico Unified School District Chico Christina Macaluso CL HR Assistant cordorica@chicousd.org 530-891-3000  
Del Norte County Unified School District Crescent City Summer Pyke Director, CL Personnel spyke@dnusd.org 707-464-6141 
El Dorado County Office of Education Placerville Amy Andersen Executive Director of Personnel Services aandersen@edcoe.org 530-292-2219 
Eldorado County Office of Education  Placerville Eileen Hartley Program Assistant ehartley@edcoe.org 530-295-2250 
Fremont Unified School District Fremont Angela Bianchini Director, CL Personnel abianchini@fremont.k12.ca.us 510-659-2545 
Fremont Unified School District  Fremont Gayle Cree CL Personnel gcree@fremont.k12.ca.us 510-659-2545 
Hayward Unified School District Hayward Fernando Yañez Exec Director, CL HR & PC fyañez@husd.us 510-784-2697 
Hayward Unified School District  Hayward Kristy Colyer Executive Asst, Personnel kcolyer@husd.k12.ca.us 510-784-2697 
Humboldt County Office of Education Eureka Jenny Bowen Director of Personnel Services  jbowen@hcoe.org 707-445-7039 
Humboldt County Office of Education Eureka Diana Rocha Personnel Department Secretary drocha@hcoe.org 707-445-7039 
Jefferson Elementary School District Daly City Brent Marquez-Valenti Asst Supt, HR bvalenti@jsd.k12.ca.us 650-746-2420 
Jefferson Elementary School District  Daly City Lisa Siu Classified Personnel lsiu@jeffersonesd.org 650-746-2451 
Madera Unified School District Madera Isabel Barreras Director, Classified HR isabelbarreras@maderausd.org 559-675-4500 
Madera Unified School Department Madera Vicky Zamora Office Technician vickyzamora@maderausd.org 559-675-4500 
Marin County Office of Education San Rafael Tracee Edmonds Director of Personnel tedmunds@marinschools.org 415-499-5854 
Marin County Office of Education  San Rafael Erin Feely Sr Administrative Secretary efeely@marinschools.org 415-499-5886 
Moreland Elementary School District San Jose  Jennifer Baldwin Asst Supt, HR jbaldwin@moreland.org 408-874-2936 
Moreland Elementary School District  San Jose  Judy Ross Classified Specialist jross@moreland.org 408-874-2936 
Morgan Hill Unified School District Morgan Hill  Fawn Myers Asst Supt, HR myersf@mhusd.org 408-201-6015 
Morgan Hill Unified School District  Morgan Hill  Kristin Stonehouse HR Specialist – Classified stonehousek@mhusd.org 408-201-6015 
Pajaro Valley Unified School District Watsonville Pam Shanks HR Director/Classified Pamela_Shanks@pvusd.net 831-786-2145 
Pajaro Unified School District  Watsonville Linda Mejia HR Specialist linda_mejia@pvusd.net 831-786-2100 
Sacramento County Office of Education Sacramento Coleen Johnson Chief Administrator, HR cjohnson@scoe .net  916-228-2327 
Sacramento County Office of Education Sacramento Doralyn McPeake  Executive Assistant dmcpeake@scoe.net 916-228-2330 
Sanger Unified School District Sanger Monica Rios-Hennecke Director, CL Personnel monica_hennecke@sangerusd.net 559-524-6521 
Sanger Unified School District  Sanger Stephanie Salazar Human Resources Specialist stephanie_salazar@sangerusd.net 559-524-6521 
San Lorenzo Unified School District San Lorenzo Randy Perez Director, CL Personnel rperez@slzusd.org 510-317-4650 
San Lorenzo Unified School District San Lorenzo Sandy Vincent Administrative Secretary II svincent@slzusd.org 510-317-4650 
San Luis Coastal Unified School District  San Luis Obispo Christin Newlon Director of Personnel cnewlon@slcusd.org 805-549-1233 
San Luis Coastal Unified School District  San Luis Obispo Peggi Charlesworth Administrative Assistant pcharlesworth@slcusd.org 805-549-1252 
San Luis Obispo County Office of Education San Luis Obispo Thomas Alvarez Chief HR Officer talvarez@slocoe.org 805-782-7221 
San Luis Obispo County Office of Education San Luis Obispo Angela Simmons Confidential Admin Asst asimmons@slocoe.org 805-782-7233 
San Mateo County Office of Education Redwood City Karen D. White Executive Director, PCS kwhite@smcoe.org 650-802-5367 
San Mateo County Office of Education Redwood City Lycette Kintanar Executive Assistant lkintanar@smcoe.org 650-802-5309 
Santa Clara County Office of Education San Jose  Marisa Perry Director - HR/​CL Personnel Services MARISA_PERRY@sccoe.org 408-453-6849 
San Clara County Office of Education San Jose Linda Gore Executive Assistant linda_gore@sccoe.org 408-453-6845 
Santa Cruz City Schools Santa Cruz Kenee Houser Director, CL Personnel khouser@sccs.net 831-429-3410 Ext. 239 
Santa Cruz City Schools  Santa Cruz  Denice Grogan Human Resources Specialist dgrogan@sccs.net 831-429-3410 Ext. 238 
Santa Cruz County Office of Education Santa Cruz Troy Cope Director, Human Resources tcope@santacruz.k12.ca.us 831-466-5751 
Santa Cruz County Office of Education Santa Cruz Karina Mendez HR Assistant III kmendez@santacruzcoe.org 831-466-5750 
Sonoma County Office of Education Santa Rosa John Laughlin Asst Supt, HR jlaughlin@scoe.org 707-524-2729 
Sonoma County Office of Education Santa Rosa Lynda Pinochi HR Assistant lpinochi@scoe.org 707-524-2812 
South San Francisco Unified School Dist. So San Francisco Dr. Jay Spaulding Asst Supt, HR jspaulding@ssfusd.org 650-877-8725 
South San Francisco Unified School District  So San Francisco Veronica Martinez Executive Assistant vmartinez@ssfusd.org 650-877-8704 
State Center Community College Dist. Fresno Samerah Campbell Director of Personnel Commission samerah.campbell@scccd.edu 559-244-5973 
State Center Community College Dist.  Fresno Jennifer Gonzalez HR Support Assistant jennifer.gonzalez@scccd.edu 559-244-5984 
Ukiah Unified School District Ukiah Marty Aarreberg Director, Personel Commission maarreberg@uusd.net 707-472-5041 
Ukiah Unified School District Ukiah Lori Klee Personnel Specialist lklee@uusd.net 707-472 5042 
Showing 58 items
Comments